date festival

COMPETITION

European feature films


All Good

Alles ist gut

Eva Trobisch
2018 - Germany - 1h30
avertissement


Screenings : monday 28 - 7:15 pm - Le Quai - T900 tuesday 29 - 10:00 am - Grand Théâtre thursday 31 - 7:30 pm - Multiplexe - 2
“If you don't see any problems, you don't have any” is Janne's attitude regarding the fact that her new boss's brother-in-law has slept with her against her will. She keeps the incident under wraps and lets everything take its normal course. Her silence has consequences, though, and not just for her relationship with Piet.
Eva Trobisch
Born in Berlin in 1983, Eva Trobisch worked as an assistant in theatre, then in film. In 2009, she enrolled at HFF München to study film directing, was a visiting student at New York University's Tisch School of the Arts, and enrolled in a master's programme in screenwriting at the London Film School in 2015. Alles ist gut is her graduation film.

“The idea was never to make a film about rape. […] I developed the character to have a modern, educated, rational, cynical woman, a woman who claims the right to be what she wants to be, not to be constrained by anyone or anything. I wanted to question the strength and the limits of this self-determination, be they social, physical or emotional. […] In life, you never get an overall view, you just see bits. I preferred to follow my characters from behind or the side without ever knowing more than them or going into a room before they do. My characters have their own existences, I follow them, I don't explain them. I raise questions, I invite people to think with me, but I never have the solution. I neither want to nor am able to promise anything”. (Eva Trobisch)
CAST AND CREW


Cast : Aenne Schwarz, Andreas Döhler, Hans Löw, Tilo Nest, Lina Wendel.
Screenplay : Eva Trobisch
Cinematography : Julian Krubasik
Sound : Julian Feijoo, Adrian Phillipp, Kai Ziarkowski Montage

Production : TRIMAFILM, HFF Munich, Starhaus Filmproduktion

French distributor : Wild Bunch

du 17 au 26 janvier 2011

COMPETITION

Longs métrages européens


Comme si de rien n'était

Alles ist gut

Eva Trobisch
2018 - Allemagne - 1h30
avertissement
Sortie le 6 mars 2019


Horaires : lundi 28 - 19h15 - Le Quai - T900 mardi 29 - 10h00 - Grand Théâtre jeudi 31 - 19h30 - Multiplexe - 2
Janne est une femme moderne, éduquée, rationnelle, une femme qui réclame le droit d'être qui elle veut. Lors d'une réunion entre anciens camarades, sa vie bascule. Mais elle va persister à faire semblant que tout va bien, refuser de se considérer comme une victime et de perdre le contrôle… jusqu'à quand ?
Eva Trobisch
Née à Berlin en 1983, Eva Trobisch a commencé sa carrière en tant qu'assistante d'abord au théâtre, puis au cinéma.
En 2009, elle étudie au HFF (Hochschule für Film und Fernsehen) de Munich pour y apprendre la réalisation de films, se rend à la New York University's Tisch School of the Arts en tant qu'étudiante invitée, et s'inscrit en 2015 dans un master d'écriture de scénario à la London Film School.
Comme si de rien n'était (Alles ist gut) est son film de fin d'études.

« L'idée n'a jamais été de faire un film sur le viol. […] J'ai développé le personnage pour en faire une femme moderne, éduquée, rationnelle, cynique, une femme qui réclame le droit d'être qui elle veut, de ne pas être contrainte par quoi que ce soit ou qui que ce soit. Je voulais me poser la question à la fois de la force et des limites de cette auto-détermination, qu'elles soient sociales, physiques ou émotionnelles. […] Dans la vie, on n'a jamais une vue d'ensemble, on saisit juste des morceaux. Je préférais donc suivre mes personnages de dos ou de profil sans jamais en savoir plus qu'eux ni être dans une pièce avant qu'ils n'y entrent. Mes personnages ont leur existence propre, je les suis, je ne les explique pas. […] Je soulève des questions, j'invite les gens à réfléchir avec moi, mais je n'ai pas la solution. Je ne veux et ne peux rien promettre. » (Eva Trobisch)
GENERIQUE


Interprétation :Aenne Schwarz, Andreas Döhler, Hans Löw, Tilo Nest, Lina Wendel.

Scénario : Eva Trobisch
Image : Julian Krubasik
Son : Julian Feijoo, Adrian Phillipp, Kai Ziarkowski Montage

Production : TRIMAFILM, HFF Munich, Starhaus Filmproduktion

Distribution : Wild Bunch