date festival

TRIBUTES AND RETROSPECTIVES

The Art of Time


Camille redouble



Noémie Lvovsky
2012 - France - 1h55

Screenings : sunday 27 - 7:15 pm - Multiplexe - 2 thursday 31 - 4:15 pm - Multiplexe - 2
Camille is 40 and turned to alcohol following the death of her mother. Éric, her boyfriend, has left her for a younger woman. On New Year's Eve, Camille suddenly finds herself thrown into her past, when she was 16. She finds her parents, her friends, her adolescence… and Éric. Will she flee and try to change both their lives? Will she fall in love with him knowing the how the story will end?
Avec Camille Redouble (Camille fedouble), Noémie Lvovsky finds herself, for the first time in her career, on both sides of the camera. In this French teen movie, she takes the audacious gamble of keeping the adult bodies and faces of the actors in the world of the past, creating an amusing disparity. Well-known 40-year-old actors find themselves surrounded by high school students without anyone finding it strange. The question of time passing and a period unaware of loss haunts Noémie Lvovksy's cinema. A great popular success when it was released in 2012, the film also showcases several generations of French cinema actors, from Jean-Pierre Léaud to Vincent Lacoste.
CAST AND CREW


Cast : Noémie Lvovsky, Samir Guesmi, Judith Chemla, India Hair, Julia Faure,Yolande Moreau, Michel Vuillermoz, Denis Podalydès, Jean-Pierre Léaud, Vincent Lacoste, Micha Lescot, Anne Alvaro, Mathieu Amalric, Riad Sattouf, Elsa Amiel
Screenplay : Maud Ameline, Noémie Lvovsky, Pierre-Olivier Mattei, Florence Seyvos
Cinematography : Jean-Marc Fabre
Sound : Olivier Mauvezin
Editing : Annette Dutertre, Michel Klochendler
Music : Joseph Dahan, Gaëtan Roussel

Production : F Comme Film, Ciné@, Gaumont

French distributor : Gaumont

du 17 au 26 janvier 2011

HOMMAGES ET RETROSPECTIVES

Longs métrages


Camille redouble


Noémie Lvovsky
2012 - France - 1h55

Horaires : dimanche 27 - 19h15 - Multiplexe - 2 jeudi 31 - 16h15 - Multiplexe - 2
Camille a 40 ans et, suite au décès de sa mère, a sombré dans l'alcool. Éric, son compagnon, la quitte pour une femme plus jeune. Le soir du réveillon, Camille se trouve soudain renvoyée dans son passé, lorsqu'elle avait seize ans. Elle retrouve ses parents, ses amies, son adolescence… et Éric. Va-t-elle fuir et tenter de changer leur vie à tous les deux ? Va-t-elle l'aimer à nouveau alors qu'elle connaît la fin de leur histoire ?
Avec Camille Redouble, Noémie Lvovsky est, pour la première fois de sa carrière, des deux côtés de la caméra. Dans ce teen movie français, elle fait le pari audacieux de garder les corps et visages adultes de ces comédiens dans le monde du passé, créant ainsi un décalage amusant. Des acteurs de 40 ans aux visages connus se retrouvent entourés de lycéens sans que cela ne choque personne. La question du temps qui passe et d'une époque sans conscience de la perte hante le cinéma de Noémie Lvovsky. Grand succès populaire lors de sa sortie en 2012, le film fait aussi la part belle à plusieurs générations d'acteurs du cinéma français, de Jean-Pierre Léaud à Vincent Lacoste.
GENERIQUE


Interprétation :Noémie Lvovsky, Samir Guesmi, Judith Chemla, India Hair, Julia Faure,Yolande Moreau, Michel Vuillermoz, Denis Podalydès, Jean-Pierre Léaud, Vincent Lacoste, Micha Lescot, Anne Alvaro, Mathieu Amalric, Riad Sattouf, Elsa Amiel

Scénario : Maud Ameline, Noémie Lvovsky, Pierre-Olivier Mattei, Florence Seyvos
Image : Jean-Marc Fabre
Son : Olivier Mauvezin
Montage : Annette Dutertre, Michel Klochendler
Musique : Joseph Dahan, Gaëtan Roussel

Production : F Comme Film, Ciné@, Gaumont

Distribution : Gaumont